Town Council & Employees

Town Council Members:

Mayor – William “Chick” Glanden

Secretary – Pete Rager

Treasurer – Virginia Simpler

Ricky Maddox

Jesus “Poncho” Davila

Planning & Zoning:

Mandy Slody

Cell: (302) 233-8455   Email:

Fay Glanden

Phil Green

Virginia Cole

Joseph Trentholm

Becky Tatman

Board of Appeals:

Williams “Chick” Glanden

Pete Rager

Virginia Simpler


Jesus “Poncho” Davila

Board of Adjustments:


Steve White

Robin Maddox

Christina Pleasanton


Treasurer/Office Manager – Janet White

Clerk – Bethany DeBussy

Code Enforcement – Randy Speicher

Water Dept./Public Works – Dustan Russum

Police – Sgt. Keith Darling